• Select a School
  • Language

Elementary Student Council

Pictured: Student Council Sponsor Renee Sims with 2015-2016 officers at TEPSA Student Council Workshop in Kilgore, Tx.

2015-2016 Student Council Officers
Katherine Yount - President
Madison Magee - Vice-President
Reagan Reece - Secretary
Symry Mitchell - Treasurer
Allie Sims - Historian
Audrey Stark - Historian

 Students have the opportunity for student leadership by serving on the Student Council. An informational meeting is held at the beginning of every school year for students to learn more about this opportunity.
Student elections are held every September.